Atami Fireworks Festival

Image published in our site becomes able to identify copyright information by digital watermark acuagraphy of SBI net systems.

Event

Shizuoka | Atami-shi

The Atami Marine Fireworks Festival is held through the four seasons. The Atami Bay, the site, is surrounded in three directions by mountains, thus, the sound of fireworks echoes well. It has sound effects like that of a big stadium and visitors can see the stunning and dynamic fireworks display. The Sky Niagara adorning the finale is launched from the whole site. Silver-colored fireworks abound in the night sky of Atami. Visitors can enjoy viewing and experiencing the beauriful fireworks at Atami.

Basic information

The location 〒413-0012 Higashikaigancho, Atami-shi, Shizuoka
Reference Atami-shi tourist association
〒413-0014 2018-8, Nagisacho, Atami-shi, Shizuoka
TEL 0557-85-2222
FAX 0557-85-2211
Homepage http://www.ataminews.gr.jp/

Business period Holding
Sunday, January 14, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Monday, February 12, 2018 Sundays and holidays from 20:20 to 20:45
Saturday, April 14, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, April 22, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Saturday, May 12, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, May 27, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, June 3, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, June 17, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Friday, July 27, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Sunday, August 5, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Sunday, August 19, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Friday, August 24, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
Thursday, August 30, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:50
September 17, 2018 holiday from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45
Sunday, December 16, 2018 from 20:20 to 20:45

Access ・It is 15 minutes on foot from JR Atami Station

Rate Free (there is paid seat for from July to September)

The site Launching place: Gulf of Atami, viewing place: It is shoreline whole area others to Atami sun beach - Atami Port